Simone Giannecchini\’s Blog

Sharing knowledge and thoughts about Geospatial Data Fusion.

A blog? That is really something new! :-)

Posted by simboss on January 31, 2006

Hi all,

I m sure so many of you were constantly wondering why I was not flooding the network with my brilliant thoughts. Well, stop wondering, I finally decided to be original and start my own blog.

Seriously, I know this is not an original idea, but I think that sometimes I may have something interesting to say therefore it is a shame that I never find time to spit anything out. The network is so full of useless things that one more won’t made it worst!

By the way, this blog will be focused only on computer science related topics, I won’t talk about my own life, I won’t talk about my perversions, therefore if you are looking for that, plz, redirect yourself somewhere else.

 

That is it, ciao a tutti!

Leave a Reply

 
